Testimonials and Reviews

Wendy R. Hurst, MD, PA

Gynecologist located in Englewood, NJ

43 total reviews

Dr. Wendy R. Hurst always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Wendy Hurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Hurst always takes the time to talk to her patients and you never feel rushed. And her reminder system makes sure you never forget your appointment.
Kristie F.
10/09/18
Dr. Hurst is a very caring and competent professional. She is always willing to listen to your concerns with compassion. I trust her completely!
Ellen M.
08/30/18
Dr. Hurst was very thorough and answered all my concerns. It was only my first visit but i will continue to go to her.
GLENDA G.
08/28/18
On time and awesome
Suzanne S.
08/13/18
excellent experience
Drora K.
08/06/18
i love the way she take care about my as a paciest
Jacqueline D.
07/18/18
This office is run by true professionals. From the receptionist to the nurses and, of course, Dr. Hurst, everyone works to assure your best health in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Hurst is an amazing physician who doesn't just work by rote. She listens, considers your issues and provides excellent guidance (and treatment, when required). Cannot recommend a physician more.
Sheri B.
07/17/18
Dr. Hurst and her staff are exceptional, by far the most well run, friendly, thorough, practitioner office experiences one could ask for. I have been seeing Dr. Hurst for many years, she s treated and guided me through several health-related challenges. I trust her implicitly and highly recommend her whether it’s routine consultations or more complex concerns, she has consistently given me the best possible care and support.
Alison U.
02/16/18
When I was trying to get pregnant many years ago I was referred to her office. Both Dr. Hurst and her staff are wonderful, caring people and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a super OB/GYN!
Angela L.
01/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Hurst’s for 20 years. She is extremely kind, caring, and trustworthy. She is amazing and will do anything to help her patients.
Roseann C.
01/08/18
Dr. Hurst and her staff are always so caring, kind and helpful.
Tracey S.
11/13/17
I have known Dr. Hurst for over 21 years and enjoy seeing her each year. She is not only a great dr but a great person as well.
Amy A.
11/08/17
. Dr Hurst is the best!!!
Roberta G.
11/08/17
Dr. Hurst is the best. She makes every office visit as comfortable and relaxed as possible while both being professional and thorough. Over the years she has always gone above and beyond to make herself available to answer my every question. I would not entrust anyone else with my women's health care needs!
Shana A.
10/23/17
Dr Hurst is always professional, thorough, and whenever possible on time to the minute for an appointment. I moved to CT many years ago and continue to come to NJ just to see her. She is the best,
Elizabeth R.
10/23/17
Very professional and comfortable visit.
Amelia L.
10/23/17
Dr Hurst is a wonderful physician. She is professional, caring and thorough. I have had nothing but a positive experience with her.
Diane L.
10/18/17
As a healthcare professional myself I was very impressed by Dr. Hurst's bedside manner both professional and warm. Such a rarity in healthcare nowadays. She is also very thorough and was amazed at how much time she spent with me during my visit. She answered all my questions and I had a ton of questions (I was not rushed like most doctor's offices) After my visit there is no doubt i found my gyn. Not to mention she has a stunning office very chic and amazing staff. Love her!
Maria C.
10/18/17
Dr. Hurst is the best! I had a fantastic experience in her office! She is so kind, caring, and thoughtful. She answers all of your questions in an extremely thorough manner and eases any of your worries! She also explained everything in an easy to understand manner!
Jana B.
10/18/17
Actually... lovely from beginning to end. Having such a comfortable environment makes an OBGYN appointment like visiting a good friend. Everyone needs TLC Dr. Hurst office is the place to find it. From the front desk to the nursing staff, they are there for YOU.
Peggy G.
10/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours